1. Master
  2. Degree
  3. Diploma
  4. Professional
  5. Certificate
  6. Workshops
  7. Foundation


NIBM Alumni Association AGM 2019

The NIBM Alumni Association held its Annual General Meeting on the 23rd of January 2019 at the NIBM Auditorium to get together to evoke old times and talk about the future. The evening commenced with a motivational speech given by the Chairman of NIBM Mr. Rohan Prithiiraj Perera which was followed by appointing the new executive committee members for the association.


We extend our heartiest congratulations to our following Executive Committee members


  • President - Charith Jayasinghe
  • Vice President (Academic Developments) - Avinga Kodithuwakku
  • Vice President (Memberships) - Ahmed Hannan
  • Vice President (Special Events) - Senel Vimukthi
  • Vice President (Public Relations) - Chinthaka Jayasinghe
  • Vice President (IT Infrastructure) - Sandun Prageeth
  • Vice President (Entertainment) -  Jayodha Bandara
  • General Secretary - Ruwanthika Perera
  • Assistant Secretaries
    • Kanika Deeshani
    • Kasuni Jayawardana
  • Treasurer - Nawshadhi Kumarasinghe



With the participation of over 200 members, the evening was successfully continued by introducing our partners who have joined the association to provide various benefits to our members. The evening was concluded with a scrumptious dinner and DJ music. We humbly thank all the participants who were present this evening to support us with our future activities of the NIBM Alumni.