Sitemap

Governing Council

Governing Council

Ms.Sudharma Karunarathne

Chairman
National Institute of Business Management,
120/5,
Wijerama Mawatha,
Colombo 07.

Dr. D M A Kulasooriya

Director General
National Institute of Business Management,
120/5,
Wijerama Mawatha,
Colombo 07.
dg@nibm.lk

Ms. Chitranganie Mubarak

President
Information and Communication Technology Agency of Sri Lanka ,
No. 160/24,
Kirimandala Mw,
Colombo 05.
chitranganie@icta.lk

Mr. Ajith Wattuhewa

President
Federation of Chambers of Commerce & Industry of Sri Lanka,
ajith@asianpromoters.com

Mr. Thilak Godamanna

President
National Chamber of Commerce,
No. 450,
D. R. Wijewardane Mawatha,
Colombo 10.
thilakg@ninehearts.com

Mr. S S Mudalige

Director General
Department of National Planning The Secretariat,
Colombo 01.
sanjaya_m@yahoo.co.uk

Professor Ajantha Dharmasiri

Director
Postgraduate Institute of Management,
No.28,
Lesley Ranagala Mawatha,
Colombo 08.
ajantha@pim.lk

Mr. A M Nimal Gunawardana

Director - Policy Review and Monitoring Dept.
Central Bank,
30,
Janadhipathi Mawatha,
Colombo 01.
nimal@cbsl.lk

Ms. K V S De Silva

Chief Accountant
Ministry of Skills Development and Vocational Training,
shamalees@yahoo.com

Mr. Dilshan Perera

Planter
No.88,
Templer's Road,
Mount Lavinia
dilshanp419@gmail.com